Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Car would not start. I had it jumped and it ran fine. Put it in the garage for an hour and went to start it, it started fine, took it to NAPA and had the battery checked, NAPA said the battery was fine so I went home. Two hours later I went to start the car and it didn’t start. My neighbor jumped my car and I took it to Cornerstone and left it to be looked at the next day. Jeff felt sure it was the battery, replaced the battery and it has been working ever since.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Andrea is a role model of what constitutes a customer focused service advisor. My service requirements were techinacally complex and required time to resolve. Throughout that time Andrea ensured I understood the status of my vehicle, be it good or bad. She was honest and informative. She earned my utmost trust and respect. It is because of Service Advisors like Andrea I am a return customer, both on the sales and service sides of the business.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great place and quick service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I have bought my last 6 consecutive cars from Cornerstone Elk River and can't say enough how great their service is.  Any problem I have ever had they have taken care of quickly, and ALWAYS with a smile!  More specifically, IVAN GARCIA - is the world's best Quick Lane Service Advisor, he makes every experience a great one and is one of the biggest reasons why I don't even consider ever bringing my business anywhere else.  Thanks so much, and keep up the great work!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Outstanding experience. Searched for our truck on the internet. Called Cornerstone and they held the truck for us until we could drive the four hours to the dealership. Duane meet us at the door and we were able to complete the transaction. We would recommend Cornerstone Ford .

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - They text me throughout the process to let me know what they found and pricing to repair. Asked for authorization to proceed before repairing. The service representative was very professional and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Shop was very busy the day I stopped by. I was told wait could be as much as 1:30 hrs. They gout me thru in less than an hour. Good update during that time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Told Ben how much I wanted to spend , what features I was interested in. No pressure very accommodating to discuss what features I wanted and what the car came with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Brandon barth did a great job best experience ive ever had buying a vehicle.ive bought multiple vehicles in 20 years but tjis eas the most seamless.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review